HOME | 



  ELCO Youth Baseball Spring 2011
Mustang Pts GP W L T RF RA
01. Franklin House   25108115118
02. Lyons Chiropractic   19106315337
03. D and D Ginder   18105235722
04. Animal Health Care   13104515152
05. Goodwill Fire Company   5101723371
06. Kountry Kraft   5101721863
  Mustang
  Mon, May 2, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
201   6:00 pm Goodwill Fire Company 0-4 Lyons Chiropractic Grumbine Field
202   6:00 pm Franklin House 6-1 Kountry Kraft Schaefferstown Elementary
  Tue, May 3, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
203   6:00 pm D and D Ginder 3-3 Animal Health Care Schaefferstown Elementary
  Thu, May 5, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
204   6:00 pm Animal Health Care 2-5 Kountry Kraft Lakeside Field
  Fri, May 6, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
205   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic 1-1 D and D Ginder Grumbine Field
206   6:00 pm Franklin House 11-0 Goodwill Fire Company Schaefferstown Elementary
  Mon, May 9, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
209   6:00 pm Goodwill Fire Company 1-5 Animal Health Care Grumbine Field
207   6:00 pm Franklin House 2-1 Lyons Chiropractic Schaefferstown Elementary
  Wed, May 11, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
212   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic 17-0 Kountry Kraft Lakeside Field
  Fri, May 13, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
210   6:00 pm Animal Health Care 3-6 Franklin House Grumbine Field
211   6:00 pm D and D Ginder 7-8 Goodwill Fire Company Schaefferstown Elementary
  Mon, May 16, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
215   6:00 pm Animal Health Care 1-7 Lyons Chiropractic Grumbine Field
214   6:00 pm Kountry Kraft 0-0 Goodwill Fire Company Newmanstown Rec Fields Back
  Wed, May 18, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
216   6:00 pm Kountry Kraft 2-6 Franklin House Newmanstown Rec Fields Back
  Thu, May 19, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
217   6:00 pm Animal Health Care 2-13 D and D Ginder Lakeside Field
  Fri, May 20, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
218   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic 13-8 Goodwill Fire Company Grumbine Field
208   8:00 pm Kountry Kraft 1-7 D and D Ginder Newmanstown Rec Fields Front
  Mon, May 23, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
219   6:00 pm Kountry Kraft 2-8 Animal Health Care Newmanstown Rec Fields Back
220   6:00 pm D and D Ginder 6-2 Lyons Chiropractic Schaefferstown Elementary
  Thu, May 26, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
222   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic 5-4 Franklin House Lakeside Field
  Tue, May 31, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
226   6:00 pm Franklin House 8-2 Animal Health Care Schaefferstown Elementary
  Wed, June 1, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
225   6:00 pm Goodwill Fire Company 2-9 D and D Ginder Lakeside Field
  Fri, June 3, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
224   6:00 pm Animal Health Care 10-5 Goodwill Fire Company Lakeside Field
223   6:00 pm D and D Ginder 9-0 Kountry Kraft Schaefferstown Elementary
  Sat, June 4, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
227   8:00 pm Kountry Kraft 0-1 Lyons Chiropractic Newmanstown Rec Fields Front
  Mon, June 6, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
228   6:00 pm Goodwill Fire Company 7-7 Kountry Kraft Grumbine Field
229   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic 2-15 Animal Health Care Lakeside Field
230   6:00 pm Franklin House 3-2 D and D Ginder Schaefferstown Elementary
  Wed, June 8, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
221   6:00 pm Goodwill Fire Company 2-5 Franklin House Lakeside Field
  Thu, June 9, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
213   6:00 pm D and D Ginder 0-0 Franklin House Schaefferstown Elementary
  Tue, June 14, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
  Semifinal  
347 SF2   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic 7-3 D and D Ginder Schaefferstown Elementary
  Tue, June 21, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
  Semifinal  
346 SF1   6:00 pm Franklin House 0-1 Animal Health Care Schaefferstown Elementary
  Tue, June 28, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
  Championship  
348   6:00 pm Lyons Chiropractic vs Animal Health Care Lakeside Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 13  (current as of 6/22/11 9:27 am)

  © Copyright 2011 ELCO Youth Sports. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems